Hipster Halloween

Hipster Halloween - Skull Centerpiece

Pinterest + my DIY addiction led me to host a “Hipster Halloween” party this year. I gathered some of my closest friends together for a night of debauchery, filled with punishments (for those who dared to come without a costume) and imported snake wine.

Hipster Halloween Skeleton Garland

Hipster Jasmine & Ariel

Of course my speech bubble is facing the wrong way…

Hipster Jasmine

My Hipster Jasmine costume complete with a tattoo sleeve (drawn on with eyeliner with the talents of my friend, Nicole). The headband and crop top were made by me.

Hipster Disney Princesses - Guess Who

Can you guess the princesses in my Hipster Disney Princess Group?

Hipster Disney Princesses

Photographers: Me / Alex Zhang

Reply

