Business Cards by MOO [Review]

MOO has always been my go-to service when it comes to business cards. Their prices are fair, given the quality of the material and printing. They provide a variety of options such as square, rounded corners, glossy, etc. Below are my business cards for the FairyFlux store and blog.

Fairy Flux Business Cards

What I got: Classis Minicards [2.75″ x 1.10″]

Price: 100 cards for $19.99 (however I used a referral credit AND waited for a sale; received them for $7!)

Fairy Flux Card Front Fairy Flux Card Back

Pros:

-High quality and sturdy

-Option to print a different image on every card (at no additional price)

-Colors print beautifully

-Fast turnaround time

-Arrive in cute white box

-Minicards are unique!

 

Cons:

-Price can be high for students/struggling artists. (in this case, wait for a sale!)

-Shipping isn’t free (I paid around $5 for a box of Minicards)

-Size is a bit bigger than some traditional business cards (for regular business cards)

Fairy Flux - MOO Minicards

Final remarks: If you’re looking for a reliable company that prints business cards or other branding material, I would highly recommend MOO. I will never use anyone else for my business cards. They are a dream to work with and no problems have occurred in the past 4 years I’ve worked with them. Check out the rest of their products and receive 10% off your order here!

Please let me know if you have any questions!

FTC: I have not been paid by MOO.com or any of their affiliates for this review.

Reply

