Feelin’ Catty

FF Cat Ears

I tend to wear cat ears when I want to feel flirty but cute. Mix “meow” with “sparkle” and I’m in love.

Sweater closeup H&M

Ariana Cat Ears

Fairest Nude lipstick

FairyFlux Cat Ears Coordination

Fairy Flux Cat Ears

Rhinestone Cat Ears: Fairy Flux | Sequin Sweater: H&M | Socks: Hanes | Lipstick: L'Oreal "Fairest Nude"

Who says you can’t wear animal ears normally? Arianna and Taylor can do it; why can’t we? These rhinestones are glued one by one by hand (by me!) and on sale for $8. I also take custom orders, please message me for more information.

2 thoughts on “Feelin’ Catty

Reply

