Dino Darling

Dino sweater outfit

All the cool kids have dinosaurs on their sweaters.

 Dinosaur SweaterDino oatmealEarcuffDinosaur pattern Sneaker wedgeDino sweater outfit pose

Sweater: H&M | Beanie: F21 | Wig: Arda-Wigs | Pants: H&M | Wedge Sneakers: eBay | Ear Cuff: F21

Mint sweaters always make me stop in my tracks. The color is bright without being too harsh on the eyes. Pair that with edgy black leather and sneaker wedges for a cute tomboyish look. Also, did you notice the sweater only features herbivores? Very fitting since I’ve been a vegetarian since I was in middle school.

I’m selling the grey wig in my store, FairyFlux!

3 thoughts on “Dino Darling

Reply

