Geometric Silver

Geometric cuff

This cuff will become a staple accessory because it matches everything I own.
On my lips, Black Cherry by RevlonGeometric Silver Outfit
Silver leaf ring

Triangle geometric earringOff the shoulder sweaterBrown bootsSilver key necklaceGeometric Silver Detail

 

Sweater: H&M | Cuff: F21 | Jeans: Aero | Boots: Nine West Vintage America | Necklace: Charlotte Russe | Ring: F21 | Triangle Earrings: F21 | Lips: Black Cherry by Revlon

Geometric shapes and cutouts are slowly invading my closet. The simplicity of the designs make them so much more versatile for styling. There was a time where I only wore silver jewelry and I’m thinking of going back to invest in more pieces. Gold has been the color of choice for the last couple of years but this winter has turned me back to silver again.

For once, I’m not featuring a black on black ensemble! Don’t fret, there is no way black can creep out of my wardrobe.

 

Reply

