What’s In My Purse?

Dany keychain

Find out what magical things I keep in my purse!

Michael Kors Selma  Keychain detail Stash detailBag stash

  1. White cat-eye sunglasses
  2. Lip products (Benetint lip/cheek stain, L’Oreal’s  Fairest Nude, Revlon’s Coral Berry and Burt’s Bees grapefruit chapstick)
  3. Tommy Hilfiger coin purse
  4. Visine eyedrops for contacts and Gold Bond hand lotion
  5. Moleskine sketchbook and BuzzFeed pen
  6. NARS blush in Orgasm
  7. Green tea blotting sheets
  8. Pepper spray
  9. Keys + keychains (various ones from Paris, Japan and Hong Kong)
  10. Orbit gum
Selma Purse: Michael Kors | Keychain: Funko Pop

Purses turn me into a hoarder. How much stuff do you carry around in your purse? Every time I clean out my bag, I find loads of paper (receipts or random scribbles on a single sheet of paper). I’ve excluded the mess from the diagram though!

Reply

