Wrap Me Up

IMG_0457

I’m starting my gift wrapping “early” this year.

IMG_0438IMG_0439IMG_0440IMG_0445IMG_0460

If you’re over holiday themed wrapping paper with jolly Santa Claus patterns, I know your pain. There’s only so much novelty Christmas wrapping paper I can handle. Sometimes I like to get a little creative with my gifts. One of my favorites is the brown paper gift with gold ribbon tying a sprig of fake leaves. The paper was from the dollar store, look for the postal brown paper variety. Attach a pretty vintage tag (T.J. Maxx) for a polished look!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Wrap Me Up

Reply

