Think Pink Next Year

header

With 2015 coming to an end, I’ve decided to give FairyFlux a revamp for next year.

IMG_0506IMG_0508IMG_0517IMG_0521IMG_0528IMG_0536IMG_0539

It’s been a great year! I’ve kept up with my blog consistently (only missing one week). 2016 will be a year of great change and I’ve put a lot of thought into what I want this blog and brand to be.

For the new year, I will be working on:

  • Brand new products for FairyFlux
  • More fashion/styling posts
  • Videos and tutorials
  • Even more cosplay projects and progress series

It will be hard to balance life/work/hobbies and I’m sure many things will change. But I can tell you now, expect more from me in the coming year. I’m not stopping anytime soon. Have a happy and safe new year!

One thought on “Think Pink Next Year

Reply

